Glitch Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dusk till Dawn Game

4 posters

Go down

Which game for Dusk till Dawn game?

Dusk till Dawn Game I_vote_lcap33%Dusk till Dawn Game I_vote_rcap 33% 
[ 2 ]
Dusk till Dawn Game I_vote_lcap0%Dusk till Dawn Game I_vote_rcap 0% 
[ 0 ]
Dusk till Dawn Game I_vote_lcap67%Dusk till Dawn Game I_vote_rcap 67% 
[ 4 ]
[ 0 ]
[ 0 ]

Total Votes : 6

Dusk till Dawn Game Empty Dusk till Dawn Game

Post  Eblis Sun May 15, 2011 4:07 am

So you can see the options, some of which you will be familiar with others you won't be. The game will be a one shot session you will have from Dusk till Dawn to complete your task whatever it is and if the sun rises before you succeed you will die. This will be a serious game relying heavily on role playing, it will be a horror game as well, so if you joke about or fool around you won't get the full effect. I have never done this before so it will be an experience for everyone involved.

On to the game systems:

Vampire the Masquerade:
Everybody should know by now what this game is about, so not much to say about this one. This is like to be either a Sabbat game, but not in the way you are thinking Wink. Or a Gehenna scenario, this is literally the end of the world when all the big nasties wake up for their slumber and if you think Zakk is scary in the morning you ain't seen nothing Laughing.

All Flesh Must be Eaten:
This is basically a George A Romero movie simulator, ever seen a zombie movie or played a zombie game and thought I wish I could take part or wandered how well you would do in the zombie apocalypse. Well then this is the game for you. Very much a tool box game rather than an actual setting, can be anything from ZOMBIES IN SPACE! too Vikings fighting of hordes of the undead.

Call of Cthulhu